crissy field

Sometimes I forget how beautiful San Francisco can be since I don’t reside near the marina area. Anyhow, we took a stroll along Crissy Fields to enjoy the sun, the company of dogs (not ours), and probably half the population of San Francisco (I might be exaggerating a little).

I had ventured over here yesterday, but I didn’t bring my dslr! And I knew I wanted to capture some photographs from all the people watching I do. Stalker mode on. I also stalk creatures of all kinds. They make for interesting subjects.

Oh yeah, the Warming Hut is also a nice cafe that makes delicious sandwiches. I always get the Park Club.

Warming Hut
Presidio Building 983
Marine Drive and Long Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129
415.561.3040

Leave a Reply

