delfina pizzeria

My parents and I dined at one of my favorite pizza spots in the city, Delfina Pizzeria in Pacific Heights. Given it was only 4:30pm, which is a tad early for dinner, there was a line already. I wrote my name on the chalkboard, and waited a good 20 minutes for a table.

We ordered the Napolentana Pizza which was a little salty for my taste, but my parents really wanted anchovies for some reason. And of course we had my favorite pizza there which is the Margherita. And then we had a Calzone on the side. Did we finish everything? No. I still have half a pizza in my fridge that will probably be tomorrow’s dinner.

Pizzeria Delfina
2406 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
415.440.1189

Leave a Reply

